Annie’s List San Antonio Luncheon

Join co-chairs Margaret Mireles and Dr. Sylvia Reyna and honorary co-chairs Congressman Llyod Doggett and Joaquin Castro for this year’s San Antonio Luncheon

Featuring speical guest Irin Carmon, journalist and author of Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg.

See RSVP link for sponsorship and table information.